Contact Us

Contact Information

Editorial Staff

Beth Kelsey, EdD, APRN, WHNP-BC
Editor-in-Chief
bkelsey@npwomenshealthcare.com

Gretchen Schwenker
Managing Editor
gschwenker@healthcommedia.com

Lydia Kim
Digital Content Editor
lkim@healthcommedia.com

Publishing Staff

Gregory Osborne
Group Publisher
215-489-7000
gosborne@healthcommedia.com

Chris Evans Gartley 
Director of Publishing Services
215-489-7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Sales Staff

Susan Levey
Director of Sales
215-489-7002
slevey@healthcommedia.com

Diane Carpenteri
Associate Publisher
215-489-7000 x126
dcarpenteri@healthcommedia.com

John Travaline
Associate Publisher
215-558-3900
jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Subscription Questions?

Chris Evans Gartley
215-489-7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com