Contact Us

Contact Information

 

Editorial Staff

Beth Kelsey, EdD, APRN, WHNP-BC
Editor-in-Chief
bkelsey@npwomenshealthcare.com

Gretchen Schwenker
Managing Editor
gschwenker@healthcommedia.com

Lydia Kim
Digital Content Editor
267-893-6466
lkim@healthcommedia.com

Publishing Staff

Gregory Osborne
Group Publisher
215-489-7000
gosborne@healthcommedia.com

Steve Ennen
EVP
215-489-7000
sennen@healthcommedia.com

Sales Staff

Diane Carpenteri
Associate Publisher
215-489-7000 x126
dcarpenteri@healthcommedia.com

John Travaline
Account Manager
215-489-7000 x118
jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Production Staff

Chris Evans Gartley 
Production Director
215-489-7000 x119
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Subscription Questions?

Chris Evans Gartley
215-489-7000 x119
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com